Vereadores em exercício

Carlos Alexandre das Neves

carlos.neves@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Dalton Luiz Marcon

dalton.marcon@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Douglas Antunes

douglas.antunes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Evaldo Gonçalves de Campos

evaldo.campos@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Evandro Mota

evandro.mota@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gelson José Bento

gelson.bento@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gilmar Negro Machado

gilmar.machado@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Gilson Paes Vieira

gilson.vieira@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Jairo dos Passos Cascaes

jairo.cascaes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

João Gonçalves Fernandes

joao.fernandes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Júlio Cesar Ângelo Rodrigues

julio.rodrigues@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Lucas de Souza Esmeraldino

lucas.esmeraldino@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Luiz Gonzaga dos Reis

luiz.reis@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Maurício da Silva

mauricio.silva@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Moises Nunes

moises.nunes@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Paulo Henrique Lúcio

paulo.lucio@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br

Ésio Osvaldo Vieira

esio.vieira@camaratubarao.sc.gov.br